Kontakt

 

 

1. FC Mönchengladbach 1894 e.V.

Luisenstraße 35
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: Ansprechpartner siehe unten
Mail: geschaeftszimmer@1fcmg.de

 

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftszimmer: auf Anfrage



Vorsitzender
Oh, Christian
02161-2773995
vorstand@1fcmg.de

  

Schatzmeisterin
Feldberg, Yvonne

 

Jugendleitung

jugendleitung@1fcmg.de

 

Spielbetrieb
spielbetrieb@1fcmg.de

 

Passwesen
passwesen@1fcmg.de

 

Probetraining
probetraining@1fcmg.de

  

1. Herrenmannschaft
Mitschkowski, Frank

frank.mitschkowski@1fcmg.de 

 

2. Herrenmannschaft 
Christian Prillwitz
christian.prillwitz@1fcmg.de

 

A1 / U19 Jg. 2001 
Stefan Laucke
017682404315
stefan.laucke@1fcmg.de


A2 / U18 Jg. 2002 
Torrens, Rodolfo
017642972864
rodolfo.torrens@1fcmg.de


B1 / U17 Jg. 2003 
Vels, Michael
01726640258
michael.vels@1fcmg.de


B2 / U16 Jg. 2004 

Vels, Michael & Gerdan, Emre
01726640258
michael.vels@1fcmg.de

 

C1 / U15 Jg. 2005 
Altmann, Lutz
01784734587
lutz.altmann@1fcmg.de


C2 / U14 Jg. 2006 
Saremba, Marco
01735257500
marco.saremba@1fcmg.de

 

Koordinator C-Jugend 
Windgassen, Peter 
01732310988
peter.windgassen@1fcmg.de


D1 / U13 Jg. 2007 
Rheindorf, Timo
01738169003
timo.rheindorf@1fcmg.de


D2 / U12 Jg. 2008 
Tajlakov, Eugen
015140182299
eugen.tajlakov@1fcmg.de


E1 / U11 Jg. 2009 
Ayman Fadel
015151179845
ayman.fadel@1fcmg.de


E2 / U11 Jg. 2010 
Salentin, Volker
015152542624
volker.salentin@1fcmg.de


F1 / U9 Jg. 2011 
Fadel, Amin 
017670372595
amin.fadel@1fcmg.de

 

F2 / U8 Jg. 2012
Chrisostomos Thissiadis
017666808522
tito.thissiadis@1fcmg.de


G1 / U7 Jg. 2013
Ndoum, Georges 
015207237789
georges.ndoum@1fcmg.de


G2 / U6 Jg. 2014 
Joereßen, Eric
01734402976
eric.joeressen@1fcmg.de


Schiedsrichter
Kauertz, Dieter
02161651208


Leichtathletik
Wolf, Dieter
01722109900


1. Vatiriege
Dr. Wellens, Christof
021618139121
wellens@dr-backes.de

 

Muttiriege
Maaßen, Rosi
02161898185

 

Frauen/Mädchenfußball
Vander, Ralf


Frauen I
Brüsseler, Chris


Frauen II

Schreiber, Georg

 

U17
Schmitz, Alex


U15
Schendzielorz, Roland

 

U13 + U11
Schoepp, Verena


Copyright © 2020 1. FC Mönchengladbach 1894 e.V.