Kontakt

 

1. FC Mönchengladbach 1894 e.V.

Luisenstraße 35
41061 Mönchengladbach
Mail: kontakt@1fcmg.de



Geschäftsführerin
Carina Flemming
carina.flemming@1fcmg.de

 

Teammanager Senioren
Siegfried Finken
0177-7019610

 

Sportlicher Leiter Jugend
Timo Wendelen
0178-7752145
timo.wendelen@1fcmg.de

 

Koordinator C- bis A-Jugend
Tim Schmitz
0157-35541152
tim.schmitz@1fcmg.de

 

Koordinator E- & D-Jugend
Jürgen Berko
01525-2108398

 

Koordinator Bambini & F-Jugend
Fabian Dahners
0157-81772901
fabian.dahners@1fcmg.de

 

A1 / U19
Ilhan Türkyilmaz
0172-2047086
u19@1fcmg.de


A2 / U18
Christian Prillwitz
0152-53204207
christian.prillwitz@1fcmg.de


B1 / U17
Michael Vels
0172-6640258
michael.vels@1fcmg.de


B2 / U16

 

C1 / U15
Eugen Tajlakov
0151-40182299
eugen.tajlakov@1fcmg.de


C2 / U14
Ayman Fadel
0151-51179845
ayman.fadel@1fcmg.de

 

D1 / U13 Jg. 2010
Sascha Heinrichs
0157-74104468
sascha.heinrichs@1fcmg.de


D2 & D3 / U12 Jg. 2011
Jonas Friedrichs
0157-51052887
jonas.friedrichs@1fcmg.de


E1 / U11 Jg. 2012
Martin Banasch
0174-9571701
martin.banasch@1fcmg.de


E2 / U10 Jg. 2013
Tito Thissiadis
0176-66808522
tito.thissiadis@1fcmg.de

 

F1 / U9 Jg. 2014
Anas Bedour
0176-20231469


F2 / U8 Jg. 2015
Deniz Yol
0170-1853939


G1 / U7 Jg. 2016
Cherif Meddeb
0157-72562900
cherif.meddeb@1fcmg.de

 

G2 / U6 Jg. 2017 und 2018
Mesut Horoz
0176-43836439

 


Schiedsrichterbeauftragter
Dieter Kauertz
0172-7785971
dieter.kauertz@outlook.de

 


Vatiriege
Dr. Christof Wellens
02161-8139121
wellens@dr-backes.de

 

 

Präsident
Christian Oh

 

Schatzmeister
Max Jendreizik

 

Vize-Präsident
Chrisostomos Thissiadis

Präsidiumsmitglieder
Frank Bühler
Timo Wendelen