Kontakt

 

 

1. FC Mönchengladbach 1894 e.V.

Luisenstraße 35
41061 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: Ansprechpartner siehe unten
Mail: geschaeftszimmer@1fcmg.de

 

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftszimmer: auf Anfrage



Vorsitzender
Oh, Christian
02161-2773995
vorstand@1fcmg.de

  

Kassenwartin
Feldberg, Yvonne

 

Spielbetrieb
Rheindorf, Timo
01738169003
timo.rheindorf@1fcmg.de

 

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Stegner, Michael
015164504857
michael.stegner@1fcmg.de

 


Frauen/Mädchenfußball
Vander, Ralf
01628881965
ralf.vander@1fcmg.de


Schiedsrichter
Kauertz, Dieter
02161651208
dieter.kauertz@outlook.de


Leichtathletik
Wolf, Dieter
01722109900
ibw.wolf@gmx.de


1. Vatiriege
Dr. Wellens, Christof
021618139121
wellens@dr-backes.de


1. Muttiriege
Hunz, Annelene
02161813910


2. Muttiriege
Maaßen, Rosi
02161898185


Frauen I
Brüsseler, Chris
015168845608
christian.bruesseler@1fcmg.de


Frauen II

Schreiber, Georg
0172 2906813
georg.christian.schreiber@t-online.de


A1 / U19 Jg. 2001 
Stefan Laucke
01777098390


A2 / U18 Jg. 2002 
Vels, Michael
01726640258


B1 / U17 Jg. 2003 
Saremba, Marco
01735257500


B2 / U16 Jg. 2004 
Torrens, Rodolfo
017642972864


C1 / U15 Jg. 2005 
Miguel, Carlos
01713278472
carlos.miguel@aol.de


C2 / U14 Jg. 2006 
Hyka, Alfredo
015736186581
fredijuve@hotmail.de


D1 / U13 Jg. 2007 
Rheindorf, Timo
01738169003
timo.rheindorf@1fcmg.de


D2 / U12 Jg. 2008 
Tajlakov, Eugen
015140182299
tajlakov@web.de


E1 / U11 Jg. 2009 
Ayman Fadel
015151179845
ayman.fadel@hotmail.de


E2 / U11 Jg. 2010 
Salentin, Volker
015152542624
volker.salentin@1fcmg.de


F1 / U9 Jg. 2011 
Fadel, Amin 
017670372595

 

F2 / U8 Jg. 2012
Pauwels, Michael
michael.pauwels@1fcmg.de


G1 / U7 Jg. 2013
Ndoum, George
015207237789


G2 / U6 Jg. 2014 
Daten folgen


U17
Schmitz, Alex
015781808720
alexschmitz82@web.de


U15
Schendzielorz, Roland
015122825183
r.schendzielorz@gmail.com


U13 + U11
Schoepp, Verena
015786501393
schovere@gmail.com

 

1. Herrenmannschaft
Mitschkowski, Frank

frank.mitschkowski@1fcmg.de 

 

2. Herrenmannschaft 
Stegner, Michael & Windgassen, Peter

015164504857
michael.stegner@1fcmg.de


Copyright © 2019 1. FC Mönchengladbach 1894 e.V.